Wednesday night power rocks!
Testimonial Star Rating - 2039192
by Angelica Castro - 5/12/2021
Wednesday nights with Nausheen the power class it’s amazing. She is full of energy and fun making the hour like a great party. I have also seen great results! I highly recommend it. Testimonial written by Angelica Castro on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Love Wednesday Night Power!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 2039187
by Danielle Brown - 5/12/2021
Love taking Power on Wednesday nights with oNausheen! She has lots of energy and makes it so fun!! No matter how hard of a day I’ve had or how tired I am I always make sure to come. And the results are amazing! I’m toning and getting stronger!! Testimonial written by Danielle Brown on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Fight class was very inclusive!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 2037432
by Maggie Frederick - 5/11/2021
As a wheelchair user, this class was awesome!! Nausheen Quraishy was great about making sure to show me what to do. I have taken classes before where I had to make up my own stuff because the instructor wasn’t inclusive. Great energy, fun class, and inclusive!! Testimonial written by Maggie Frederick on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1964452
by Derek Leman - 4/1/2021
I’m a middle aged guy who’s been in gyms my whole life. I felt it was time for classes combining cardio and light weight training. Couldn’t be happier. The instructors push me and the movements are perfect for avoiding injury. It’s a great fit for general fitness. I wouldn’t work this hard without the group experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1918955
by Sarah Schep - 3/3/2021
Great staff & great classes. I would definitely recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1917424
by Linda Langley - 3/3/2021
I am a retired group fitness instructor of 30 years and this program is superb! ALL of the instructors and classes are exceptional and I am very particular. Clean, beautiful studio with professional welcoming people! Well worth your time and money!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1917097
by Aaren Weitz Erwin - 3/2/2021
The Staff at WE really goes out of their way to make you feel at home. There are so many ages and fitness levels represented at the gym. On top of that, there are intense classes and fun classes and everything in between, depending on what you’re looking for. It really is a family atmosphere where you are known personally.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1917098
by Susie Q - 3/2/2021
Best workout classes. All the instructors are extraordinary. I'm so excited about this new gym I Can't Get Enough. Come join us.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1915373
by Peggy Reese - 3/1/2021
I've been attending WE r GroupEx since last summer. It has provided so much for my workout due to excellent trainers and fellow classmates who soon become your friends. I am impressed with the cleanliness throughout the studio. Both are so important to me during this pandemic. There are a lot of workout routines throughout the day and week which gives me a variety to stay healthy both physically and mentally. Please check this place out and talk with David about your concerns and needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1907624
by Kiara Slater - 2/24/2021
Amazing gym!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1907078
by Jennifer A. - 2/22/2021
Great classes, great instructors! So many types of classes to choose from, I have a lot of fun trying out some new stuff, there's definitely something for everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1902589
by Sheila M. - 2/18/2021
I've been a member of OrangeTheory and Pure Barre and liked many features of both but was never 100% satisfied. I believe We R Group Ex is the answer! Why? Excellent teachers, CLEAN, huge variety of classes and affordability are the main reasons. Everyone has been so welcoming and I don't always "feel" like working out but once I'm there, I'm go glad I went. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1899835
by Angelica C. - 2/15/2021
Great facility !very clean I love all the instructors and I feel safe . I have been a member since it first open and I can see and feel the results. The classes do work.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1894514
by Mary W. - 2/11/2021
I was so excited when We R GroupEx opened and my excitement only keeps increasing... I'm not the smallest person nor the most coordinated person but that has never been an issue at We R GroupEx. The instructor are wonderful. They're approachable, knowledgeable, respectful, and kind. The instructors recommend alternative exercises so all participants (extremely athletic to improving) can get the maximum benefit from each class. The variety of classes and number of classes makes it easy to schedule exercise into my day. The additions of new classes and the changing of music and exercise routines within each exercise class keeps things fresh... Totally Recommend...
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1894515
by Patricia D. - 2/11/2021
I love my new workout place. The staff are outstanding, friendly, personable, and somehow know everyone by name. Its like being part of a family. The range of classes Is great and the workout areas well designed, and are kept super clean. i Would highly recommend a visit
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1888583
by Brandie Gill - 2/10/2021
Absolutely one of my favorite gyms! They offer high quality, diverse, flexible group classes all through the week for anyone's schedule. All equipment is in great condition. Everyone is friendly, positive, and very personable. They have everything one could want in a gym. Would recommend this gym to anyone! The owner and his staff are amazing! ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Best Gym!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858805
by Nancy Thornton - 1/14/2021
Best gym, instructors and atmosphere. Best decision we made was joining this gym. Highly recommend trying any of the classes. You will love it!!! Testimonial written by Nancy Thornton on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Great workout!!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1844656
by Jackie Rivera - 1/2/2021
I’m a true fan of kickboxing workouts and the fight class I decided to take did not disappoint. Valerie , the instructor was so very enthusiastic and took the time to ensure we performed the moves correctly thus avoiding injury. She then took us to a high level packed with punches and kickboxing combinations ; all done to great motivational music!! I joined the same day and can’t wait to try other classes! Testimonial written by Jackie Rivera on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1812722
by Cynthia S. - 12/6/2020
Worked out at Wergroupex for the first time. Loved the class and instructor Nausheen. She is amazing and looking forward to working with her again. The classes they offer are worth your time. You will get the results you are looking for. Met David one of the founder, super nice guy and very welcoming.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Something for everyone!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1810580
by Jen Armistead - 12/4/2020
All the trainers I’ve met so far are so great. Knowledgeable, motivating, creative, friendly, welcoming. Prices are amazing. Large variety of classes to choose from to cover all the aspects of fitness - strength training, cardio, stability, balance, functional movements - you won’t get bored or plateau. I would suggest We R Group Ex to any and all ages and fitness levels, your needs WILL be met! Testimonial written by Jen Armistead on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1754053
by Susie Q - 10/23/2020
Best workout classes. Come join us.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1728316
by Michelle D. - 10/7/2020
Great instructors! Great personal service! Wide variety of classes offered. Good value for the money.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1681934
by Brandy H. - 9/18/2020
I have known David in a fitness setting for about 14 years. He has always been inspiring, motiving, uplifting, and encouraging. Fitness has always been a big part of my life and over the years I have tried different fitness styles but always gravitate back to group fitness. I have only been part of the We community for a short period of time but in that time I have found my new gym home, I am able to push myself harder in my workouts with the help of instructors who are motivating and encouraging throughout the group experience, and my mood has improved so much; my husband even says that I’m glowing. Testimonial written by Brandy H. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1664427
by Keka C - 9/1/2020
I have known David for two years. He has been an amazing instructor, very professional and motivating. The new facility is top notch with challenging classes and instructors. Love to work out!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1664428
by Danielle Brown - 9/1/2020
After knowing David for 15 years as one of the best fitness instructors I’m so proud of him opening his own gym! Love the phenomenal classes and instructors! I actually look forward going to the gym now!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Fight Class w/ Nausheen
Testimonial Star Rating - 1653302
by Debbie DeVaney - 8/20/2020
I took Fight Class with Nausheen. She is an amazing instructor! I have an issue with a bone spur on mt heel and she knew exactly how to modify some of the moves to make it safe for me. And she has a great sense of humor that just adds to the class!! She truly cares about the well being of the people in her class. Testimonial written by Debbie DeVaney on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1653713
by Michele R. - 8/20/2020
Get ready for a great workout experience! WE r GroupEX offers group exercise with a personal touch. They use Mossa Move workouts which always keep fitness and functional movement in mind. Instructors are well trained to teach, assist, and answer any questions you may have. Try it, and find a family support for personal health! See you there!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1644333
by Linda Langley - 8/12/2020
I am a retired group fitness instructor of 30 years and this program is superb! Instructors and classes are exceptional and I am very particular. Clean, beautiful studio with profession welcoming people! Well worth your time and money!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1638231
by Simone Dorman - 8/6/2020
Great gym, very clean & the instructors are so helpful & enthusuastic.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1615370
by James Hodges - 7/20/2020
The last cycling class I took was Mid March. I received an invitation to take a complimentary Ride class. I jumped at the opportunity to do so! This particular class was taught by Jodie! Just like old times. Challenging, friendly bantering And last but not least the professionalism of Jodie! I’m definitely coming back to aggravate Sebrina! Testimonial written by James Hodges on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1613584
by Steve Dutton - 7/18/2020
So if you love OrangeTheory but not gaining strength, if you are members of a cycling studio but need more or part of a gym with weights and over priced fitness trainers, you should look into this place. Group fitness will cover everything above. I was a member of local gyms but could not afford the personal trainer, I was a member at OrangeTheory but just not getting the toning and muscle definition and running a treadmill was destroying my knees. This group fitness boutique is right to cover everything under one roof. Some of you might say “group fitness is for women” that okay but do you want to live better or just look like your strong however your just not. I challenge you to try this place and see what it is all about. Don’t waste your time and money at other places. I recently owned a gym and over priced personal trainers along with unused membership is a profit center without results. This place will provide you the results!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1614553
by Steve D. - 7/17/2020
So if you love OrangeTheory but not gaining strength, if you are members of a cycling studio but need more or part of a gym with weights and over priced fitness trainers, you should look into this place. Group fitness will cover everything above. I was a member of local gyms but could not afford the personal trainer, I was a member at OrangeTheory but just not getting the toning and muscle definition and running a treadmill was destroying my knees. This group fitness boutique is right to cover everything under one roof. Some of you might say "group fitness is for women" that okay but do you want to live better or just look like your strong however your just not. I challenge you to try this place and see what it is all about. Don't waste your time and money at other places. I recently owned a gym and over priced personal trainers along with unused membership is a profit center without results. This place will provide you the results!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1611958
by Suzy - 7/15/2020
This is my first week at WeRGroupEx and I am loving it. The instructors are great and the classes are exciting to do and I love the variety. Testimonial written by Suzy on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
High energy, fun class with Claudia
Testimonial Star Rating - 1604303
by Trish D - 7/10/2020
This place is shiny new. The staff were excellent, I loved the decor and the Zumba class with Claudia was high energy and so much fun. FIVE STARS ?? ???????? Testimonial written by Trish D on this site.
Go to Testimonial on wergroupexreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1600068
by Jacqueline L. - 7/7/2020
Friendly knowledgeable staff and trainers. VERY NEW and Clean and convenient location.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 1 rater [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]